Vi ste ovdje

Predsjedništvo CSH

  1. Rino Štorić, Predsjednik, Rijeka, rino.storic@carina.hr, 091/2248-826
  2. Juraj Popović, Zamjenik predsjednika, Dubrovnik, juraj.popovic@carina.hr, 091/2248-810
  3. Darko Topić, Povjerenik, Imotski, Darko.Topic@carina.hr, 0915844525
  4. Diana Hodak, Povjerenik, Jasenovac, diana.hodak@carina.hr
  5. Blaženka Jovković, Povjerenik, Karlovac, blazenka.jovkovic@carina.hr, 091/2248-813
  6. Sanja Ferenčić, Povjerenik, Koprivnica, sanja.ferencic@carina.hr, 091/2248-812
  7. Željko Pulek, Povjerenik, Krapina, zeljko.pulek@carina.hr, 091/2248-809
  8. Attila Šipoš, Povjerenik, Osijek, attila.sipos@carina.hr, 091/224-8817
  9. Zlatko Vidović, Povjerenik, Ploče, zlatko.vidovic@carina.hr, 091/2248-811
  10. Loredana Černac, Povjerenik, Pula, loredana.cernac@carina.hr, 091/2248-818
  11. Damir Ćevid, Povjerenik, Šibenik, damir.cevid@carina.hr
  12. Ivana Buljan, Povjerenik, Slavonski Brod, ivana.buljan@carina.hr, 091/3222244
  13. Nevenka Babin, Povjerenik, Split, nevenka.babin@carina.hr, 095-9158 531
  14. Mario Kolar, Povjerenik, Središnji ured, mario.kolar@carina.hr, 099/6102-309
  15. Slađana Furdi, Povjerenik, Varaždin, sladana.furdi@carina.hr, 091/2248-827
  16. Julius Kihar, Povjerenik, Virovitica, julius.kihar@carina.hr, 091/224-8823
  17. Dražen Skoko, Povjerenik, Vukovar, drazen.skoko@carina.hr, 091/2248-820
  18. Brigita Prstec, Povjerenik, Zagreb, brigita.prstec@carina.hr, 1686
  19. Šime Ramić, Povjerenik, Zadar, sime.ramic@carina.hr